Translate (WPML)

Listing & Directory WordPress Theme
https://listgo.wiloke.com/
Moshino
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:56 pm
Contact:

Translate (WPML)

Postby Moshino » Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:31 pm Supported Until: Wed Oct 24 04:27:50 +1100 2018

Unable to translate add listing page. I thing it must translateble DESIGN ADD LISTING plugin. But after translating plugin still no results. How to tranlsate. I need to translate user fields. Using WPML

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 6831
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Translate (WPML)

Postby pirateS » Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:24 am

Hi
Please use Loco translate http://blog.wiloke.com/?s=loco

Moshino
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Translate (WPML)

Postby Moshino » Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:05 pm Supported Until: Wed Oct 24 04:27:50 +1100 2018

Im not only translating ! Im creating mulilanguaqe site

iridium
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Translate (WPML)

Postby iridium » Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:59 pm Supported Until: Tue May 22 22:20:38 +1000 2018

Untill now WPML is not fully compatible. Maybe they will implement on the future. Im using WPML last version, who works perfectly with Listing wesites.

i will wait too

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 6831
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Translate (WPML)

Postby pirateS » Sun Jan 21, 2018 5:12 pm

Thank @iridium,
@iridium I just sent you an email as well, please check it.

iridium
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Translate (WPML)

Postby iridium » Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:27 am Supported Until: Tue May 22 22:20:38 +1000 2018

Sended! Work hard! ♥


Return to “ListGo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests