Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Listing & Directory WordPress Theme
https://listgo.wiloke.com/
leeahmurray
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:41 pm
Contact:

Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Postby leeahmurray » Thu Jan 11, 2018 2:17 am Supported Until: Tue May 29 00:57:10 +1000 2018

Are there any plans to offer discounts or trials to pricing plans? If so, when?

lilmiss
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:11 am
Contact:

Re: Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Postby lilmiss » Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:22 am Supported Until: Tue Apr 10 14:17:11 +1000 2018

I would also like to know if there would be a way to give discounts. Thank you!

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 6029
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Postby pirateS » Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:45 am

Hi
We will add this feature soon.
Thanks

leeahmurray
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Postby leeahmurray » Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:40 pm Supported Until: Tue May 29 00:57:10 +1000 2018

Do you know when this will be implemented?

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 6029
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Postby pirateS » Tue Jan 16, 2018 10:35 pm

Please follow https://facebook.com/wilokewp to get a notification of each update.

leeahmurray
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 10:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Any plans to offer discount to plans?

Postby leeahmurray » Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:28 am Supported Until: Tue May 29 00:57:10 +1000 2018

I'm not wanting to wait around and watch for an update. I'd like a DATE you plan to release this feature. Can you give us a DATE that you plan to release the ability to offer promotional discounts as well as trials???


Return to “ListGo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests