Unable to change portfolio layout

Jayah
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:27 am
Contact:

Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby Jayah » Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:42 am Supported Until: Tue Feb 06 21:25:11 +1100 2018

Dear Wiloke team,

I just bought the Oz theme and I'm loving it. However I'm not able to change the portfolio layout to Grid or Masonery. When I select another layout the loading icon never stops and the creative layout stays selected whatever I do. I've tried in different browsers and also by manually changing it via the classic mode. I installed the theme on a fresh wordpress install and I'm currently running te latest version (4.8.1). All my plugins are also up-to-date.

Is there a way I can change the look of my portfolio from creative to grid?

Thank you in advance for your reply.

Jerome

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 5109
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby pirateS » Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:37 pm

Hi
Could you please leave the page issue below?
Thanks

Jayah
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:27 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby Jayah » Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:47 am Supported Until: Tue Feb 06 21:25:11 +1100 2018

Thanks for replying me. Yes sure here's a screenshot that shows the issue. The loading circle keeps turning when selecting either Grid or Masonry. If I click ion Save Changes nothing happens. Creative is still active.

Screen-Shot-2017-08-10-at-11.35.53-PM.jpg

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 5109
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby pirateS » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:00 pm

I got it, An issue with Javascript, maybe OZ is conflicting with another plugin. Sorry, but could you please create a temporary account for me? I will log into your website and detect the issue. You can delete this account as the work is complete.
Thanks

Jayah
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:27 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby Jayah » Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:05 am Supported Until: Tue Feb 06 21:25:11 +1100 2018

Thanks for helping me. I've created a user account for you. I've sent you the details via email.

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 5109
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby pirateS » Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:00 am

Hi,
Please go to Appearance -> Install Plugins -> Ensure that Wiloke Service is activated.
Thanks

Jayah
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:27 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby Jayah » Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:31 pm Supported Until: Tue Feb 06 21:25:11 +1100 2018

Just generated a token on wiloke.net and activated Wiloke Service plugin. Everything work perfectly fine now.

Thanks a lot for your help.

J

User avatar
pirateS
Site Admin
Posts: 5109
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:49 am
Contact:

Re: Unable to change portfolio layout

Postby pirateS » Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:14 pm

Cool ;)


Return to “OZ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest